Bella Piere Eyeshadow Stack Review

I have wanted to do a review on this product for a while, as I feel it is quite a interesting product, which is not extremely cheap. I don’t own many products from Bella Pierre, but after this experience, I will probably buy more. dsc_0357There are 9 eyeshadows in this stack and they are all varying shades of shimmering pigment. There is a relatively good amount of Product in each of the pots, and most of them are gorgeous, wearable shades. The stack price is £49, which is quite a lot for an eyeshadow stack, I do, however think it’s gonna last a long time. The packaging itself I was disappointed in, because it was very cheap-feeling. dsc_0356The eyeshadows last a relatively long time, but I do have to use a primer to make sure that the shadow doesn’t fall out across the day. They blend relatively easily, and I definitely like the shimmery effect that they leave, but there are two things that I do not like about this product. The first thing is that it is relatively hard to pick up the perfect amount of product, as you either pick up too much or too little, which is very annoying. Also, it is very hard to travel with these, as you need to be very still whilst opening these to avoid spilling the entire product, as there is no sifter. Also, you cannot take any single pots with you, as there is only one lid to top the entire set, so if you split into two, or take a pot or two with you in a mini stack, there isn’t enough kids for the two stacks. dsc_0355Well, that’s it from me, and if you enjoyed this review, please follow my blog, and like this post, and I will see you all next time! Loving you!!!!!dsc_0352

Leave a comment