Testing Super Cheap Makeup

So, I know that this is becoming quite a common instalment in my blog, but everybody seems to like them, so I’m doing another one.

This one, however is slightly different, as it is my first cheap lipstick review….I think…..is it?……never mind, you can never have enough makeup! So, whilst I was looking at the collection counter for my concealer, which I featured in my last post.dsc_0415

Now I am a MAJOR nude girl. In my lipstick I mean. My lipstick. But, anyway,I have found it really hard to find that perfect affordable nude, as my current favourite is Japanese Maple from Mac, which is £15, and let’s be real, I do not want to be spending that much on all my lipstick my entire life.DSC_0422.JPG

So, I stumbled upon this lipstick at the collection counter and I’m in love. Its called Deluxe and is a really gorgeous nude with a sort of sheeny finish. It is extremely creamy, but does require a few coats to build up a relatively opaque amount of pigment.

I do, however still really like this lipstick, and I will definitely be buying more of. I know this has been super short, but huge story, tiny, I love these and if you don’t own one…. WHAT ARE YOU DOING WITH YOUR LIFE! Anyways, if you enjoyed this, please give it a thumbs up, and follow my blog, and I will see you all next time! Loving You!!!!!!DSC_0416.JPG

One thought on “Testing Super Cheap Makeup

Leave a comment